Winter upcoming

This years winter is  upcoming it is some peoples favorite season. There are so many thing to do in the winter like make snowmen, Christmas, snowball fights, hockey, snow mobile driving, sledding down hills, winter movies, ice fishing,  and  towing behind a snow mobile.

some of my favorite things to do in the winter is go ski-doo riding and have a nice fire on the side of the frozen lake. I like going skating on rivers that are cleared off like the one in town last year. All the winters that I have had in my whole life at least one time we go across the lake to my grandpas cabin for the day. We cook burgers, hotdogs, and smokeys. We usally  go across to the cabin on my grandpas two snow mobiles. It is mostly Me, my Mom, Dainen, My auntie, Kynan (cousin), Kali, Uncle Steve, And my cousin Brooklyn, along with my Ama and Grandpa.

Hockey is my favorite sport of all time I have played it sense I was three years old. We have our first game tonight Friday oct 15 2021. Our two goalies are Charlie, and Mason. I play right wing and deffence some times. In the winter i also love going ice fishing my dad bought a ice shack 2 years a go and the first year we fished in gimli and the last year we fished in sandy bar. Our best fishing is at my grandpas we catch most of our fish there. We went fishing last year there with my uncle, auntie, kynan, and brooklyn and my whole family for about four hours and we ended up catching 23 pickrel, sogers.

In the winter in Arborg it snows a decent amount so building snow men when the snow is perfect is what most people do. It is also fun just throwing snow balls around or if your in a battle trying to hit someone with it. With winter also comes Christmas one of the most popular holidays of the year. Lots of kids love Christmas cause you get a whole bunch of new stuff.

One of my favorite things of winter is all the Christmas movies that you can watch like home alone, four Christmases, Elf and plenty more that you can watch.

Preparing for Gorgeously Cold Winter Months in Buried in Snow Country Homes | Cabins in the woods, Winter cabin, Cabin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *